Swimming Hattage

I’ve been picking up quite a few new hats over the last year.  One of my favourites I got from Dan Simonelli in San Diego.

La Jolla Cove Swim Club

La Jolla Cove Swim Club

The Christmas period was a complete bonanza though….

My boys gave me a Wales hat (despite sounding like a BBC newsreader I am a proud Welshman); SuperHelen gave me a CSPF hat (I will be swimming the Channel with Chris Osmond, who is affiliated with the Channel Swimming and Piloting Federation, the CSPF).  Soon after Christmas I also got my OWUGSSS hat.  One of the Ss stands for Secret, so I shan’t dwell on that one…..

Hats

Happy days with new hats!

Leave a Reply

